Wednesday, 16 November 2011

percy jackson series

the series percy jackson by Rick ricordion has attracted quite a lot readers. the subtle humor and sarcasm comes out vividly.
the five parts of this series are:
The lightning thief
sea of monsters
titan's curse
battle of labyrinth
last olympian.
This pentalogy, is surely great. personal favorite is sea of monsters where the heroes are to rescue their satyr friend grover and find the golden fleece. its has a good description of greek mythology. this is the only book where in the lead percy and annabeth come as good frnds.